The Staff

Diocese of Chicago Staff Directory

View a list of staff contacts by topic.

Bishop of Chicago

Jeffrey D. Lee


Executive Assistant to the Bishop

Anne Cothran 312.751.4217

Assistant for Ministries

Louisa McKellaston 312.751.4214

Acting Director of Ministries

Andrea Mysen 312.751.4203
Founding Director of The Nicholas Center Scott Stoner


Archives Archives Email

312.751.4200 (temp)

Associate for Arts and Liturgy Dent Davidson 312.751.4216
Associate for Hispanic Ministries Alvaro Araica 773.443.8189
Associate for Youth and Campus Ministry Chad Senuta 312.751.6722
Director of Networking
Jennifer Baskerville-Burrows 312.751.3577
Associate for Resource Development Shay Craig 312.751.3576
Assistant for Networking Jennifer Boyle-Tucker 312.751.4215
Communications Consultant Rebecca Wilson 330.524.2067

Director of Operations & The Nicholas Center

Courtney Reid 312.751-6725
Associate for Operations Karin Gutierrez 312.751.4219
Associate for Human Resources Anna Stefaniak 312.751.4202
Associate for Bishop & Trustees Property Management Tom Camell 312.751.4211


Keith Kampert 312.751.4201
Accounts Payable Clerk Rebecca Elfring-Roberts 312.751.6726


Maria Terrones 312.751.4200
Receptionist Hector Cortes 312.751.4200

Maintenance Supervisor

Henry Leach 312.751.6729